Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karim Rashid

Karim Rashid

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karim Rashid
"Danielle was excellent and catered to my every need. I am grateful to work with such a pleasant person. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Nancy Bender

Nancy Bender

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Bender
"Patricia Cahill was a great help"
Profile photo of Ken Angler

Ken Angler

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Angler
"Thank you Danielle for all your help and support.. 🙂 and Happy Valentines day 💕"
Profile photo of Keith Poliey

Keith Poliey

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Poliey
"Rosalie is one of the best to work with and always helps me out when I need her!"
Profile photo of Crystal Silkworth

Crystal Silkworth

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Silkworth
"I was in a bind with finding new auto insurance right away…Patricia Cahill helped me to get new insurance quotes she was efficient and answered all my questions and was very helpful and it was a great experience I would recommend her to anyone great customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Krandle

Rebecca Krandle

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Krandle
"The office staff here is great. Tina opened my policies and it was seamless. Every time I have a question or a need the response is quick and thorough"
Profile photo of C Z

C Z

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Z
"I had been thinking of insurance, but was not familiar with what to get. When I called I spoke with Danielle. She explained the different policies and my options. She was patient and helpful. I was able to get a policy that fit my personal needs. It was a good experience. I would recommend them. Danielle answered all my questions."
Profile photo of monica carbajosa

monica carbajosa

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by monica carbajosa
"Danielle was a such a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable, helpful, considerate and kind. She goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Kaylie Villanacci

Kaylie Villanacci

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylie Villanacci
"I have had a great experience for years with this office and with Rosalie in particular! She has helped me set up many policies over the years and is always quick to respond and I can trust that she is always being thorough."
Profile photo of Brandon Harrison

Brandon Harrison

January 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Brandon Harrison
"Easy, quick, and relatively painless as far as getting insurance goes. Tina Scarnecchia in particular worked with us to get the best prices she could find. Rates were on par with other insurance providers (although slightly higher in certain cases). Your mileage may vary."
Profile photo of Brenda Lugo

Brenda Lugo

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Lugo
"Tina went above and beyond to find documentation that I needed for my daughter in college. Beyond impressed with her kindness and dedication to support her community."
Profile photo of Laura Sarnicola

Laura Sarnicola

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Sarnicola
"Trish Cahill was excellent and made the process of swapping insurance companies quick and painless. She even went ahead and found discounts I was eligible for to save me money. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jaycie Loewen

Jaycie Loewen

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaycie Loewen
"Lovely local branch that saved us quite a bit on home and car. We worked with Danielle and she was absolutely wonderful!"
Profile photo of Sha Reynolds

Sha Reynolds

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sha Reynolds
"I had a great experience fast and easy and what works for me at the moment, the young lady I had a pleasure of speaking with was Ms.Danielle she was so patient and kind and understood what it was I needed thank you!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Bradley

Cindy Bradley

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Bradley
"Tina was very helpful with all my insurance inquiries. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Antonia Ircha

Antonia Ircha

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Ircha
"Hi. I wanted to rate this office and Danielle Zimerman with 5 stars. She is super helpful and knowledgeable plus very kind. She helps us with Auto and Rental policies. Thank you Danielle."
Profile photo of Papi Shampoo

Papi Shampoo

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Papi Shampoo
"I had the best service at this office. My agent Danielle Zimmerman was not only helpful but super nice. I had many questions about insurance but gladly she took her time explaining everything to me. Would definitely recommend Danielle Zimmerman for the best coverage at the best price. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marie Kosen

Marie Kosen

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Kosen
"The quote that we received from Danielle at State Farm for our auto insurance coverage was literally 50% lower than what we are currently paying. I had some questions and concerns about the homeowners policy. She listens and then answers all of the important questions and follows through with great communication. I highly recommend Danielle Zimmerman for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rochelle Rivera

Rochelle Rivera

December 26, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Rivera
"My boyfriend was so happy with the prompt attention and explanation of a Policy that Tina quoted for us, she was very, kind, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Colleen oconnell

Colleen oconnell

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen oconnell
"Tina was so very helpful and caring. Very knowledgeable I know Tina goes over and beyond to help clients Thank You Tina💖"
Profile photo of Leah L

Leah L

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah L
"I recently bought a whole life insurance policy at the age of 18, and Tina was incredibly helpful, providing clear explanations of all the details. I'm glad I was able to lock in my rate young, Thank you again Tina!!"
Profile photo of John D

John D

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John D
"Rosalie always goes above and beyond to make sure all matters are taken care off . She is the definition of what the standard should be for insurance companies representing you ."
Profile photo of Mike Garofalo

Mike Garofalo

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Garofalo
"Danielle was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Kayron

Kayron

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayron
"Just recently signed up for two policies with Tina Scarnecchia. I have to say she was truly exceptional in way she carried out her duties. She made it a point to insure that we were comfortable with the options that we were going for and she gave outstanding counsel on what would aligned best for our goals. She was extremely informative and if she was unsure about anything she immediately referred to someone who had the answers. We look forward to working with her in the future and as always this office is amazing."
Profile photo of Netoshia McBride

Netoshia McBride

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Netoshia McBride
"If you're looking for an exceptional insurance professional who provides personalized service, expertise, and genuine care, Rosalie McQuaid at State Farm is your go-to person! She makes navigating insurance a pleasant and reassuring experience. Highly recommended!"