Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Zimmerman

Justin Zimmerman

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Zimmerman
"Danielle is very knowledgeable about insurance. She made sure I understood what I was buying and was very pleasant to talk with."
Profile photo of Hope Wimmer

Hope Wimmer

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Wimmer
"I was helped by Danielle to very quickly get insurance at a much better price than what I would have had. I’m very happy with how everything worked out."
Profile photo of Zee Z

Zee Z

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zee Z
"Danielle helped me get auto-insurance, She was really helpful and has great knowledge. Would recommend"
Profile photo of James Beck

James Beck

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Beck
"Tina helped me go through the process of securing my homeowners insurance. She was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful and the whole process when extremely smooth."
Profile photo of amar1usa

amar1usa

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amar1usa
"Thank you Danielle. You were very helpful"
Profile photo of Shane O'Rourke

Shane O'Rourke

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane O'Rourke
"I called Tina to request insurance for a golf cart for camping and had a lot of questions. Tina had all the right answers and made quick work or getting me a quote and signing me up."
Profile photo of toni-rai Pitre

toni-rai Pitre

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by toni-rai Pitre
"Tina S. is delightful and was an absolute pleasure to work with. I am buying my first home and do not know all the ins and outs of what I should have in my policy. She walked me through the process seamlessly and was super informative. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Rhea Lopez

Rhea Lopez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhea Lopez
"In trying to find a quote for myself (young , beginner driver), Trish was extremely helpful in explaining how everything works, informing me of certain discount and program opportunities, as well as making the process as comfortable and easy as possible. She made everything comprehensible, and made it feel like she truly wanted to help me find the best insurance plan. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bill DiMartini

Bill DiMartini

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill DiMartini
"Both myself and my wife are very happy that we switched our homeowners, both autos and the boat with State Farm in Warwick Tina was amazing patiently explaining everything we needed , any time I called the office with questions she either answered or returned my call right away , 😊 Bill and Susan DiMartini"
Profile photo of kaley

kaley

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kaley
"Danielle was so helpful throughout my whole process!! She informed me about quotes and explained all of my options to me in detail. She is very personable and a skilled worker. Thank you Danielle, I had a great experience at State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Zangrillo

Rachel Zangrillo

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Zangrillo
"Danielle was amazing! She helped me review my auto insurance options with patience and kindness. Getting a car for my son has been a difficult process from the start, but thankfully she made my insurance process easy"
Profile photo of Natalia Torres

Natalia Torres

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Torres
"Danielle helped me get a quote for my insurance and she was very helpful."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Saydah

Elizabeth Saydah

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Saydah
"Great experience getting set up with auto after moving from California. Danielle made it super easy and seamless and followed up with details and options when needed. Professional and detail-oriented. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Wyatt Lewis

Wyatt Lewis

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Lewis
"Tina and Trisha were super helpful in helping me finalize my insurance, made the whole process easy to understand and fill out."
Profile photo of Eusebio Perez

Eusebio Perez

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eusebio Perez
"Rosalie McQuaid from Warwick state farm was an excellent agent. She this insurance transition simple and stress free. She took care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eric Weiss

Eric Weiss

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Weiss
"Rosalie has been extremely helpful and absolutely wonderful throughout this entire process! I recently bought a new car and an engagement ring and she was able to quickly and easily get me the quotes I needed and answer all the questions I had on the policies and payments. Working with her and this state farm office has been seamless and I can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Samantha Quinterot

Samantha Quinterot

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Quinterot
"If you’re considering State Farm in Warwick GO TO TINA !! She’s amazing she didn’t just throw quotes at me and pressure my husband and I she explained everything and even tried to get us amazing rates and figure out how to lower it as wel!! So sweet super patient… TINA YOUR AMAZING … the world needs people and workers like you! 😁"
Profile photo of Natalia Fisher

Natalia Fisher

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Fisher
"I had a great experience dealing with this agency. All the agents are wonderful and helpful. Today, I was assisted by Tina Scarnecchia. She was personable and professional, a great listener, and offered some insurance options. After reviewing and tweaking my coverage, she saved me money overall."
Profile photo of SK

SK

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SK
"Tina was very helpful and communicative for our home insurance needs, thank you!"
Profile photo of Angela Seracini

Angela Seracini

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Seracini
"I have had a wonderful experience with this agency, My agent, Rosalie was extraordinarily helpful. And I got great rates for car and condo insurance. Highly recommend this agency and agent!"
Profile photo of Celso Ch

Celso Ch

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celso Ch
"Rosalie has been our agent for many years and I keep referring her to friends and family because she is the best! Thank you for your help all these years. Luxurious Construction LLC"
Profile photo of Jennifer Eason

Jennifer Eason

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Eason
"Thank you Tina Scarnecchia for your wonderful service in helping with our insurance."
Profile photo of jackie jaxx

jackie jaxx

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jackie jaxx
"Danielle went above and beyond to set up our vehicle policy without any hassle to us, including going out of her way for our photos. This team is incredible and I recommend them to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Gurpreet Singh

Gurpreet Singh

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gurpreet Singh
"Danielle Zimmerman"
Profile photo of Annamarie

Annamarie

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annamarie
"Danielle was such a great help, offer info on discounts and customizing our plan."